United States Department of Health & Human Services
Site Map    2006 Initiative    Fatherhood Home  
Promoting Responsible Fatherhood   Federal Resource Site
  Marriage   Parenting   Economic Stability   Access & Support   Incarceration   Research & Evaluation   Program Development   Other Resources

Around the Regions Region 5

Around the Regions, Main Page ]
Region 1 | Region 2 | Region 3 | Region 4 | Region 5 | Region 6 | Region 7 | Region 8 | Region 9 | Region 10 ]

Region 5 Home Page

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin

HHS Region V Fatherhood Contacts:

Suzanne Krohn
Acting Regional Director
Department of Health and Human Services, Region V
233 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 1300
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 353-5160
Fax: (312) 353-4144

Joyce A. Thomas
Regional Administrator
Administration for Children and Families, Region V
233 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 353-4237
Fax: (312) 353-2204

Kay Willmoth
Regional Program Manager
Office of Head Start
233 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 353-4237
Fax: (312) 353-2204

Dianna Durham McLoud
Family Life and Healthy Marriage Specialist Region V
Administration for Children and Families, HHS
233 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 886-5337
Fax: (312) 353-2204
E-mail: dianna.mcloud@acf.hhs.gov

Lois Rakov
Contract Support
Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc.
225 West Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL. 60606-1228
Phone: (312) 375-4974
Fax: (312) 578-4667
E-mail: rakov_lois@bah.com

Region V Fatherhood Workgroup Leads

Child Care
Tou-Fu Vang (toufu.vang@acf.hhs.gov)
Child Support
Geneva Bishop (gbishop@acf.hhs.gov)
Child Welfare
Constance Helene Miller (chfmiller@acf.hhs.gov)
Family Life and Healthy Marriage Specialist
Dianna Durham-McLoud (dianna.durham-mcloud@acf.hhs.gov)
Head Start
Chandra Allgood-Foster (callgood-foster@acf.hhs.gov)
Office of Community Services
Elizabeth Hailey-Smith (elizabeth.haileysmith@acf.hhs.gov)
Runaway and Homeless Youth
Jenny Weiser (jweiser@acf.hhs.gov)
Temporary Assistance for Needy Families
Thomas Schindler (thomas.schindler@acf.hhs.gov)
Tribal
Krista Thomas (krista.thomas@acf.hhs.gov) and Bill Clair (bclair@acf.hhs.gov)

Top of Page Fatherhood Home Site Map ASPE Home

Last Revised:  April 23, 2010
spacer

ASPE Home | HHS Home | Questions? | Contact HHS | Accessibility | Privacy Policy | Freedom of Information Act | Disclaimers

The White House | USA.Gov